Hello Guest

My new Samurai.

• 13 Replies

My new Samurai.
« on: March 29, 2012, 09:45:52 AM »
Hello Everyone; thought of sharing my Samurai, but I am a newbie the only bad thing I didn't like is that there is no AC other than that I love the look of this car....Just wanted to ask what are the tire sizes I can install on the stock rims and stock suspension.  Any ideas of what I can add to this car? was thinking of adding a roof rack and some lights on the roof and maybe a snorkel.

Let me know what you guys think.

Re: My new Samurai.
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2012, 10:24:18 AM »
Looks great!
GO PREPARED! www.WARN.com
Like us on Facebook: Facebook.com/WARNfans
Follow us on Twitter: Twitter.com/WarnIndustries

Offline zukmonster

• GO DAWGS!!!
« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2012, 03:09:56 PM »
man..... that rig is C L E A N !!!  very nice score bro!

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2012, 03:39:35 PM »
Thanks guys; please any info or guides would be helpful or websites of where to get nice stuff for it.

Offline zukmonster

• GO DAWGS!!!
« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2012, 05:55:25 PM »
Thanks guys; please any info or guides would be helpful or websites of where to get nice stuff for it.

what are your plans for it? knowing what your plans are some can help point you in the right direction. is this site the only site that your a member of? there are more forums out there that you can join, and you will get a better idea of what you like.

Offline 87Suzi

• Love this little thing!
« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2012, 06:29:08 PM »