Hello Guest

[OPPINIONs NEEDED] Lift/Accessories. ;D

• 16 Replies

Offline 87Sav

[OPPINIONs NEEDED] Lift/Accessories. ;D
« on: August 22, 2010, 01:48:05 PM »
Hey guys,
First off I'd like to introduce myself.
My name is Trenton. I am a 16 year old Samurai Guy. I've had my samurai for 2 years. It was pretty useless. We haven't had much money so all we've done is tuned it up, put new seats/apolstried(I know I didn't get that right but I'll get to that point in a sec.), and put in a cheap radio (had to do a couple homemade stuff to put it in the dash). Anyways. I'm kinda new to this technical stuff with automobiles, but if you do get technical then I will just show me step dad, lol. He's like an advanced mechanic. Anyways. I have a pretty stocked Suzuki Samurai '87 so far. I'm looking for this. I don't really want to 4x4 off road it YET. I'm just looking for it to look good on the road. ;) I wanted it lifted pretty high, --What height should I lift it to? I was thinking 6" to 8" (If you have pictures of around there can you please attach them? ;) I was also wondering what size tired and rims. Since I am looking for road compatible for right now, I'm looking for some more than normal huge tired, stable though. I love the monster truck look. Also, I'm very unique. I love my truck to stand out from others. Right now it's an ugly red :// I want to paint it a color (Not too good with colors lol) I have dark blue seats. I was thinking a light blue. Please give me some suggestion, if you can, give me the exact color name so I can write it down and show the shop. Umm... I'm looking for a benchseat for the bed. if anyone has anything cheap like that to sell please send me a pm and we'll talk. other than that if you have a good price one somewhere on the internet that would be GREAT! Anything else I should know, leave a comment! Thanks, I'll let you know more once I think of it. :P
Thanks in advanced,
Trenton.
 '87Sav

Offline my996duc1