Hello Guest

Parts Suppliers

• 13 Replies

Offline speedytang

Parts Suppliers
« on: December 25, 2003, 01:55:07 AM »
I am new to the Tracker scene and have just purchased a 94 and need to find places that sell front bumpers and winch mounts and all the skid plates. I have always owned Jeeps but now own a house that has 12 miles of old railroad tracks and so I purchased the Tracker to explorer the areas. The Jeep was way to wide and didn't want to destroy it. I do searches but the Sami is about everything that pulls up. Thanks for the help.

Offline wolf66

Re: Parts Suppliers
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2003, 02:00:17 AM »
Well both companies i would send you to, Calmini and RockyRoad both have banners at the top of this site....
Just hit reload till the right ad comes up.
« Last Edit: December 25, 2003, 02:01:22 AM by wolf66 »
'96 Suzuki X90-4" lift-snorkle-30x9.5's on 8x15 wheels-5.12 gears-winch-added rear seat-DT header-PioneerMP3-CB-GPS-roof rack-rear mounted full size spare

Offline Z3bra

« Reply #2 on: December 25, 2003, 03:18:16 AM »
Also Hawk Strictly Suzuki (who also has a banner here) is great for used replacement parts and some new parts as well.  Prices are very reasonable usually for stuff that otherwise would be a dealer only type thing (and cost an arm and a leg).  I've ordered a ton of stuff from them and they've always been well informed and courteous.  Of particular interest are their remanufactured ECUs.  If you burn one up it's about 1k+ from the dealer.  They'll reman one for I believe 300 or so (been a few years since I got one so don't quote me on that) and it has a 12 month/12000 mile warranty which is much better than the dealership policy of you installed it, it's yours, too bad, when it comes to electrical parts.

Offline speedytang

« Reply #3 on: December 25, 2003, 07:38:33 AM »