Hello Guest

Members Rides Info thread (PICTURE THREAD)

• 866 Replies

Offline Trackin_Tracker33

• Have Gun will travel
Re: Members Rides Info thread
« Reply #465 on: May 03, 2008, 07:25:34 PM »
Nice rig cfantana   puts my little tracker to shame  what all do you have done to it??
I got your Jeep thang,  thats why it burns when I pee..

Mods: BDS 2" susp., Rocky Road +2'' Body, OME struts, flipped strut mount, custom High lift mount, CB, 30x9.50x15 RVT's

Comming soon.... To hell with IFS,  SAS'N it

Offline kawikas toy

• almost there
« Reply #466 on: May 12, 2008, 02:15:18 AM »
before

After, but not quite done yet

« Reply #467 on: May 13, 2008, 06:54:25 PM »
Hey  this is my first time here and i have a questions   what kind of rims from other vehicles r compatable with my tracker ...   thax

Offline Carnage

• If you only knew the POWER...
« Reply #468 on: May 15, 2008, 10:39:51 AM »
Hey  this is my first time here and i have a questions   what kind of rims from other vehicles r compatable with my tracker ...   thax

heres the link
http://www.zukiworld.com/forum/index.php?action=search;advanced

Offline J-Ron

• when in doubt, straighten it out
« Reply #469 on: May 27, 2008, 04:03:04 PM »
88' samurai
Toyota axles
     -84' up front 86' in rear
1.5" spacers up front
t-case lowered 1.5"
trail gear 6.5:1 t-case gears
Toyota driveshafts
trail gear 3" lifted springs
2" shackles
Toyota hi-steer
Toyota steering box (still working on the pump)
33x12.5x15 BFG all terrains

Offline SNJSamurai

• Always have fun in life never know when it can end
« Reply #470 on: June 10, 2008, 06:49:12 PM »
88' samurai

Mileage: the title says 241,000 cluster says 48,000

Purchased from a friend for 900 bucks

Pros:  already had a 5" calmini suspension lift, 3" body lift, braided brake lines, aftermarket bumper, b&m shifter knob, grant steering wheel, 2 inch cat back exhaust, and new t-case long arm, newly rebuilt lockers